Team: Ilves
Wed, May 24 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
18:30
2 Ilves
Fri, May 19 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
18:30
2 FC Inter
Thu, May 11 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
0 Ilves
Sat, May 06 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 3
17:00
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sat, April 29 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 0
16:00
1 Ilves
Sat, April 22 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
16:00
2 RoPS
Sat, April 15 Veikkausliiga
SJK 1
15:30
2 Ilves
Sat, April 08 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
16:00
1 FC Lahti
Sat, April 01 Cup Final Stage
Ilves 0
14:30
1 HJK
Sat, March 18 Cup Final Stage
Ilves 4
14:30
2 KPV
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 9 13 18
2 KuPS 8 3 14
3 VPS 9 -2 14
4 Ilves 8 1 13
5 SJK 9 2 12
6 FC Lahti 8 2 12
7 RoPS 8 -4 12
8 FC Inter 8 3 11
9 IFK Mariehamn 8 1 10
10 HIFK 8 -1 8
11 PS Kemi 7 -5 7
12 JJK 8 -13 2