Team: Ilves
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
17:00
4 HJK
Sun, September 10 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 3
15:00
2 RoPS
Thu, September 07 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 2
18:30
2 Ilves
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
17:00
1 HIFK
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
18:30
1 Ilves
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 4
18:30
3 HIFK
Wed, August 09 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 0
18:30
0 Ilves
Sat, August 05 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
17:00
1 JJK
Sat, July 29 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
17:00
0 VPS
Sat, July 22 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 1
17:00
1 Ilves
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 27 51 61
2 FC Lahti 27 20 45
3 KuPS 27 11 43
4 Ilves 27 0 42
5 SJK 27 -7 41
6 IFK Mariehamn 27 0 40
7 VPS 27 -8 34
8 FC Inter 27 0 31
9 RoPS 27 -11 31
10 PS Kemi 27 -10 30
11 HIFK 27 -17 22
12 JJK 27 -29 19