Team: Ilves
Wed, September 27 Veikkausliiga
SJK 0
19:30
0 Ilves
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
17:00
4 HJK
Sun, September 10 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 3
15:00
2 RoPS
Thu, September 07 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 2
18:30
2 Ilves
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
17:00
1 HIFK
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
VPS 1
18:30
1 Ilves
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 4
18:30
3 HIFK
Wed, August 09 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 0
18:30
0 Ilves
Sat, August 05 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
17:00
1 JJK
Sat, July 29 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 0
17:00
0 VPS