Team: IFK Mariehamn
Wed, September 27 Veikkausliiga
HJK 1
18:30
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sun, September 17 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 3
18:30
2 PS Kemi
Tue, September 12 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 2
18:30
1 FC Inter
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
18:30
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sun, August 27 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 1
18:30
0 VPS
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
18:30
1 IFK Mariehamn
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 2
18:30
1 KuPS
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 3
18:30
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sun, August 06 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 0
15:00
0 SJK
Sat, July 29 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 6
17:00
2 IFK Mariehamn
News
After 60 leagues games across three seasons, Kenyan midfielder Anthony Clement Dafaa’s stay at 201...
Kenyan international Amos Ekhalie, and his mate Anthony Dafaa’s UEFA Champions League journey came...

Kenyan international midfielder Amos Ekhalie will be in the traveling contingent when his Finnish si...
Kenyan youngster Henry Ochieng, 19, played his first full game for Leyton Orient as the team fought ...

Kenyan midfielders Amos Ekhalie and Anthony Dafaa played a part as IFK Mariehamn flattened JJK 5-2 t...
After months of layoff, Anthony Clement Dafaa is fully back to action for Finland champions IFK Mari...