Team: HJK
Wed, September 27 Veikkausliiga
HJK 1
18:30
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sat, September 23 Cup Final Stage
SJK 0
17:00
1 HJK
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
17:00
4 HJK
Tue, September 12 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
1 HIFK
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
18:30
3 HJK
Sun, August 27 Veikkausliiga
HJK 1
18:30
0 KuPS
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
JJK 0
18:30
4 HJK
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
HJK 0
18:30
1 RoPS
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
SJK 0
20:00
6 HJK
Sun, August 06 Veikkausliiga
HJK 0
15:00
0 FC Lahti