Team: HJK
Sat, September 16 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
17:00
4 HJK
Tue, September 12 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
1 HIFK
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
18:30
3 HJK
Sun, August 27 Veikkausliiga
HJK 1
18:30
0 KuPS
Sun, August 20 Veikkausliiga
JJK 0
18:30
4 HJK
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
HJK 0
18:30
1 RoPS
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
SJK 0
20:00
6 HJK
Sun, August 06 Veikkausliiga
HJK 0
15:00
0 FC Lahti
Mon, July 31 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
0 HIFK
Sun, July 23 Veikkausliiga
HJK 3
18:30
1 PS Kemi
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 27 51 61
2 FC Lahti 27 20 45
3 KuPS 27 11 43
4 Ilves 27 0 42
5 SJK 27 -7 41
6 IFK Mariehamn 27 0 40
7 VPS 27 -8 34
8 FC Inter 27 0 31
9 RoPS 27 -11 31
10 PS Kemi 27 -10 30
11 HIFK 27 -17 22
12 JJK 27 -29 19