Team: HIFK
Sun, September 24 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 3
18:30
2 HIFK
Fri, September 15 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
1 JJK
Tue, September 12 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
1 HIFK
Fri, September 08 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
18:30
0 IFK Mariehamn
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 2
17:00
1 HIFK
Sat, August 19 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
17:00
0 RoPS
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 4
18:30
3 HIFK
Wed, August 09 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 2
18:30
1 VPS
Fri, August 04 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 3
18:30
0 HIFK
Mon, July 31 Veikkausliiga
HJK 2
18:30
0 HIFK