Team: HIFK
Tue, May 23 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
18:30
0 HJK
Fri, May 19 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
1 IFK Mariehamn
Fri, May 12 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
18:30
1 HIFK
Sat, May 06 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:00
0 RoPS
Fri, April 28 Veikkausliiga
SJK 3
20:00
3 HIFK
Mon, April 24 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
2 FC Lahti
Sat, April 15 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
16:00
0 JJK
Sat, April 08 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 0
16:00
0 HIFK
Wed, March 01 Cup Grp. C
HJK 4
18:30
0 HIFK
Sat, February 18 Cup Grp. C
HIFK 3
16:00
0 FC KTP
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 9 13 18
2 KuPS 8 3 14
3 VPS 9 -2 14
4 Ilves 8 1 13
5 SJK 9 2 12
6 FC Lahti 8 2 12
7 RoPS 8 -4 12
8 FC Inter 8 3 11
9 IFK Mariehamn 8 1 10
10 HIFK 8 -1 8
11 PS Kemi 7 -5 7
12 JJK 8 -13 2