Team: HIFK
Mon, April 24 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
2 FC Lahti
Sat, April 15 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
16:00
0 JJK
Sat, April 08 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 0
16:00
0 HIFK
Wed, March 01 Cup Grp. C
HJK 4
18:30
0 HIFK
Sat, February 18 Cup Grp. C
HIFK 3
16:00
0 FC KTP
Sat, February 11 Cup Grp. C
HIFK 0
12:00
2 IF Gnistan
Sat, February 04 Cup Grp. C
Honka 3
13:00
0 HIFK
Sat, January 21 Cup Grp. C
HIFK 2
12:00
2 GrIFK Grankulla
Sun, October 23 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 0
15:00
0 HIFK
Mon, October 17 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 0
18:30
2 KuPS
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 4 11 10
2 IFK Mariehamn 3 3 5
3 FC Lahti 3 1 5
4 FC Inter 3 3 4
5 PS Kemi 2 2 4
6 SJK 4 -1 4
7 KuPS 3 -1 4
8 Ilves 3 -1 4
9 VPS 4 -5 4
10 RoPS 3 -4 3
11 HIFK 3 -1 2
12 JJK 3 -7 1