Team: FC Lahti
Mon, April 24 Veikkausliiga
HIFK 1
18:30
2 FC Lahti
Sat, April 08 Veikkausliiga
Ilves 1
16:00
1 FC Lahti
Wed, April 05 Veikkausliiga
SJK 1
19:30
1 FC Lahti
Mon, March 06 Cup Grp. E
FC Lahti 3
18:00
2 JJK
Tue, February 21 Cup Grp. E
Mikkelin Palloilijat 3
18:30
2 FC Lahti
Fri, February 03 Cup Grp. E
KuPS 4
18:00
2 FC Lahti
Sat, January 28 Cup Grp. E
FC Lahti 0
14:05
2 Ilves
Sat, January 21 Cup Grp. E
FC Lahti 1
14:00
1 Haka
Sun, October 23 Veikkausliiga
VPS 0
15:00
1 FC Lahti
Mon, October 17 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 0
18:30
2 IFK Mariehamn
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 4 11 10
2 IFK Mariehamn 3 3 5
3 FC Lahti 3 1 5
4 FC Inter 3 3 4
5 PS Kemi 2 2 4
6 SJK 4 -1 4
7 KuPS 3 -1 4
8 Ilves 3 -1 4
9 VPS 4 -5 4
10 RoPS 3 -4 3
11 HIFK 3 -1 2
12 JJK 3 -7 1