Team: FC Lahti
Sat, July 22 Veikkausliiga
KuPS 2
17:00
2 FC Lahti
Sun, July 16 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 1
18:30
1 RoPS
Tue, July 04 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 1
18:30
0 PS Kemi
Sat, July 01 Veikkausliiga
JJK 1
17:00
3 FC Lahti
Tue, June 27 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 4
18:35
1 HIFK
Wed, June 21 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
18:30
1 FC Lahti
Fri, June 16 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 0
18:30
0 Ilves
Sat, June 03 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 0
17:00
0 VPS
Wed, May 31 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 0
18:30
0 FC Lahti
Sat, May 27 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 0
15:00
0 HJK
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 18 32 39
2 VPS 18 2 31
3 FC Lahti 18 8 28
4 KuPS 18 6 27
5 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 26
6 Ilves 18 -1 26
7 SJK 18 -3 25
8 FC Inter 18 4 24
9 RoPS 18 -8 21
10 PS Kemi 18 -6 19
11 HIFK 18 -11 14
12 JJK 18 -27 8