Team: FC Inter
Mon, September 18 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 1
18:30
6 FC Lahti
Tue, September 12 Veikkausliiga
IFK Mariehamn 2
18:30
1 FC Inter
Thu, September 07 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 2
18:30
2 Ilves
Sat, August 26 Veikkausliiga
RoPS 4
17:00
2 FC Inter
Sat, August 19 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 1
17:00
5 FC Inter
Mon, August 14 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 0
18:30
1 SJK
Thu, August 10 Veikkausliiga
FC Lahti 1
18:30
0 FC Inter
Fri, August 04 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 3
18:30
0 HIFK
Sat, July 29 Veikkausliiga
PS Kemi 2
17:00
1 FC Inter
Sat, July 22 Veikkausliiga
FC Inter 1
17:00
1 Ilves
Veikkausliiga
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 HJK 27 51 61
2 FC Lahti 28 20 46
3 KuPS 28 12 46
4 Ilves 27 0 42
5 SJK 27 -7 41
6 IFK Mariehamn 27 0 40
7 VPS 28 -8 35
8 RoPS 28 -11 32
9 FC Inter 27 0 31
10 PS Kemi 28 -10 31
11 HIFK 28 -18 22
12 JJK 27 -29 19