Team: West Ham United
Sat, April 22 Premier League
West Ham United 0
17:00
0 Everton
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Sunderland 2
17:00
2 West Ham United
Sat, April 08 Premier League
West Ham United 1
17:00
0 Swansea City
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Arsenal 3
21:45
0 West Ham United
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Hull City 2
17:00
1 West Ham United
Sat, March 18 Premier League
West Ham United 2
17:00
3 Leicester City
Sat, March 11 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 3
17:00
2 West Ham United
Mon, March 06 Premier League
West Ham United 1
22:00
2 Chelsea
Sat, February 25 Premier League
Watford 1
19:30
1 West Ham United
Sat, February 11 Premier League
West Ham United 2
17:00
2 West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 33 40 78
2 Tottenham Hotspur 33 47 74
3 Liverpool 34 28 66
4 Manchester City 33 28 65
5 Manchester United 33 26 64
6 Arsenal 32 24 60
7 Everton 34 23 58
8 West Bromwich Albion 33 -3 44
9 Southampton 32 -5 40
10 Watford 33 -17 40
11 Stoke City 34 -13 39
12 Crystal Palace 34 -8 38
13 AFC Bournemouth 34 -14 38
14 West Ham United 34 -15 38
15 Leicester City 33 -13 37
16 Burnley 34 -16 36
17 Hull City 34 -31 33
18 Swansea City 34 -29 31
19 Middlesbrough 34 -19 27
20 Sunderland 33 -33 21