Team: West Bromwich Albion
Sat, August 12 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 1
17:00
0 AFC Bournemouth
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Swansea City 2
17:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Manchester City 3
22:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Fri, May 12 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
22:00
1 Chelsea
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Burnley 2
17:00
2 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, April 29 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
17:00
1 Leicester City
Sun, April 16 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
15:30
1 Liverpool
Sat, April 08 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
17:00
1 Southampton
Tue, April 04 Premier League
Watford 2
21:45
0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Manchester United 0
17:00
0 West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester United 1 4 3
2 Huddersfield Town 1 3 3
3 Manchester City 1 2 3
4 Tottenham Hotspur 1 2 3
5 Arsenal 1 1 3
6 Burnley 1 1 3
7 Everton 1 1 3
8 West Bromwich Albion 1 1 3
9 Liverpool 1 0 1
10 Watford 1 0 1
11 Southampton 1 0 1
12 Swansea City 1 0 1
13 Leicester City 1 -1 0
14 Chelsea 1 -1 0
15 AFC Bournemouth 1 -1 0
16 Stoke City 1 -1 0
17 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 -2 0
18 Newcastle United 1 -2 0
19 Crystal Palace 1 -3 0
20 West Ham United 1 -4 0