Team: West Bromwich Albion
Sun, April 16 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
15:30
1 Liverpool
Sat, April 08 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
17:00
1 Southampton
Tue, April 04 Premier League
Watford 2
21:45
0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Manchester United 0
17:00
0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, March 18 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 3
14:30
1 Arsenal
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Everton 3
17:00
0 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, March 04 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
17:00
2 Crystal Palace
Sat, February 25 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 2
17:00
1 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, February 11 Premier League
West Ham United 2
17:00
2 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, February 04 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 1
17:00
0 Stoke City
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 33 40 78
2 Tottenham Hotspur 33 47 74
3 Liverpool 34 28 66
4 Manchester City 33 28 65
5 Manchester United 33 26 64
6 Arsenal 32 24 60
7 Everton 34 23 58
8 West Bromwich Albion 33 -3 44
9 Southampton 32 -5 40
10 Watford 33 -17 40
11 Stoke City 34 -13 39
12 Crystal Palace 34 -8 38
13 AFC Bournemouth 34 -14 38
14 West Ham United 34 -15 38
15 Leicester City 33 -13 37
16 Burnley 34 -16 36
17 Hull City 34 -31 33
18 Swansea City 34 -29 31
19 Middlesbrough 34 -19 27
20 Sunderland 33 -33 21