Team: Watford
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Swansea City 1
17:00
2 Watford
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Watford 0
17:00
6 Manchester City
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Southampton 0
17:00
2 Watford
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Watford 0
17:00
0 Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue, August 22 EFL Cup
Watford 2
21:45
3 Bristol City
Sat, August 19 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 0
17:00
2 Watford
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Watford 3
14:30
3 Liverpool
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Watford 0
17:00
5 Manchester City
Mon, May 15 Premier League
Chelsea 4
22:00
3 Watford
Fri, May 12 Premier League
Everton 1
21:45
0 Watford
News
Kenyan skipper Victor Wanyama was named to the squad list as Tottenham Hotspur hammered Watford 4-0 ...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 6 19 16
2 Manchester United 6 15 16
3 Chelsea 6 7 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 5 11
5 Liverpool 6 1 11
6 Watford 6 -1 11
7 Arsenal 6 1 10
8 Huddersfield Town 6 2 9
9 Burnley 6 1 9
10 Newcastle United 6 1 9
11 Southampton 6 -1 8
12 West Bromwich Albion 6 -2 8
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 -2 7
14 Everton 6 -7 7
15 Swansea City 6 -4 5
16 Stoke City 6 -5 5
17 Leicester City 6 -3 4
18 West Ham United 6 -7 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 -7 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 -13 0