Team: Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Crystal Palace 0
22:00
1 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, April 22 FA Cup
Chelsea 4
19:15
2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 4
14:30
0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 4
14:30
0 Watford
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Swansea City 1
21:45
3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Burnley 0
17:00
2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 2
16:15
1 Southampton
Sun, March 12 FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur 6
16:00
0 Millwall
Sun, March 05 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 3
15:30
2 Everton
Sun, February 26 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 4
15:30
0 Stoke City
News
Kenyan skipper Victor Wanyama will have to wait another day to sample the FA Cup final after his sid...
Kenyan international midfielder McDonald Mariga has revealed how he played a crucial role in helping...

Tottenham Hotspur moved to within four points of leaders Chelsea after handing AFC Bournemouth a 4-0...
Kenyan skipper Victor Wanyama was named to the squad list as Tottenham Hotspur hammered Watford 4-0 ...

Tottenham Hotpur midfielder Christian Eriksen has openly admitted that the arrival of Victor Wanyama...
Tottehham HotSpur manager Mauricio Pochettino has urged his charges to keep going after a 3 – 2 wi...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 33 40 78
2 Tottenham Hotspur 33 47 74
3 Liverpool 34 28 66
4 Manchester City 32 28 64
5 Manchester United 32 26 63
6 Arsenal 32 24 60
7 Everton 34 23 58
8 West Bromwich Albion 33 -3 44
9 Southampton 32 -5 40
10 Watford 33 -17 40
11 Stoke City 34 -13 39
12 Crystal Palace 34 -8 38
13 AFC Bournemouth 34 -14 38
14 West Ham United 34 -15 38
15 Leicester City 33 -13 37
16 Burnley 34 -16 36
17 Hull City 34 -31 33
18 Swansea City 34 -29 31
19 Middlesbrough 34 -19 27
20 Sunderland 33 -33 21