Team: Stoke City
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Stoke City 0
17:00
4 Chelsea
Tue, September 19 EFL Cup
Bristol City 2
21:45
0 Stoke City
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Newcastle United 2
17:00
1 Stoke City
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Stoke City 2
19:30
2 Manchester United
Sun, August 27 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 1
15:30
1 Stoke City
Wed, August 23 EFL Cup
Stoke City 4
22:00
0 Rochdale
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Stoke City 1
19:30
0 Arsenal
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Everton 1
17:00
0 Stoke City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Southampton 0
17:00
1 Stoke City
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Stoke City 1
19:30
4 Arsenal
News
English Premier League outfit Stoke City are set to sign Spanish winger Jese Rodriguez from Paris Sa...
West Ham United have reached an agreement with German club Bayer Leverkusen to sign former Mancheste...

Harambee Stars captain Victor Wanyama amassed full minutes as a first-half Harry Kane hat-trick insp...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 6 19 16
2 Manchester United 6 15 16
3 Chelsea 6 7 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 5 11
5 Liverpool 6 1 11
6 Watford 6 -1 11
7 Arsenal 6 1 10
8 Huddersfield Town 6 2 9
9 Burnley 6 1 9
10 Newcastle United 6 1 9
11 Southampton 6 -1 8
12 West Bromwich Albion 6 -2 8
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 -2 7
14 Everton 6 -7 7
15 Swansea City 6 -4 5
16 Stoke City 6 -5 5
17 Leicester City 6 -3 4
18 West Ham United 6 -7 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 -7 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 -13 0