Team: Middlesbrough
Tue, September 19 EFL Cup
Aston Villa 0
21:45
2 Middlesbrough
Tue, August 22 EFL Cup
Middlesbrough 3
21:45
0 Scunthorpe United
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Liverpool 3
17:00
0 Middlesbrough
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Middlesbrough 1
17:00
2 Southampton
Mon, May 08 Premier League
Chelsea 3
22:00
0 Middlesbrough
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Middlesbrough 2
16:05
2 Manchester City
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Middlesbrough 1
21:45
0 Sunderland
Sat, April 22 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 4
17:00
0 Middlesbrough
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Middlesbrough 1
22:00
2 Arsenal
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Middlesbrough 0
17:00
0 Burnley