Team: Manchester City
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Brighton & Hove Albion 0
19:30
2 Manchester City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Watford 0
17:00
5 Manchester City
Tue, May 16 Premier League
Manchester City 3
22:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Manchester City 2
14:30
1 Leicester City
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Manchester City 5
14:30
0 Crystal Palace
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Middlesbrough 2
16:05
2 Manchester City
Thu, April 27 Premier League
Manchester City 0
22:00
0 Manchester United
Sun, April 23 FA Cup
Arsenal 2
17:00
1 Manchester City
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Southampton 0
19:30
3 Manchester City
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Manchester City 3
17:00
1 Hull City
News
2014 Premier League champions Manchester City have had their bid of £18m for West Bromwich Albion d...
Former Manchester City, Liverpool and Arsenal man, Kolo Toure has been appointed assistant coach for...

Nigerian international Kelechi Iheanacho has joined 2016 Premier League champions Leicester City for...
Harambee Stars skipper Victor Wanyama is unlikely to feature in Tottenham Hotspur’s opening fixtur...

AS Roma are looking to sign Manchester City midfielder Samir Nasri after selling winger Mohammed Sal...
African footballing giants Al Ahly Cairo have agreed to offer their, centre back Ahmed Hegazi to Eng...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester United 1 4 3
2 Huddersfield Town 1 3 3
3 Manchester City 1 2 3
4 Tottenham Hotspur 1 2 3
5 Arsenal 1 1 3
6 Burnley 1 1 3
7 Everton 1 1 3
8 West Bromwich Albion 1 1 3
9 Liverpool 1 0 1
10 Watford 1 0 1
11 Southampton 1 0 1
12 Swansea City 1 0 1
13 Leicester City 1 -1 0
14 Chelsea 1 -1 0
15 AFC Bournemouth 1 -1 0
16 Stoke City 1 -1 0
17 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 -2 0
18 Newcastle United 1 -2 0
19 Crystal Palace 1 -3 0
20 West Ham United 1 -4 0