Team: Liverpool
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Liverpool 1
18:30
2 Crystal Palace
Sun, April 16 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
15:30
1 Liverpool
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Stoke City 1
17:00
2 Liverpool
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Liverpool 2
22:00
2 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Liverpool 3
14:30
1 Everton
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Manchester City 1
18:30
1 Liverpool
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Liverpool 2
18:00
1 Burnley
Sat, March 04 Premier League
Liverpool 3
19:30
1 Arsenal
Mon, February 27 Premier League
Leicester City 3
22:00
1 Liverpool
Sat, February 11 Premier League
Liverpool 2
19:30
0 Tottenham Hotspur
News
David Moyes’ Sunderland frustrated Tottenham Hotspur to a scoreless draw in an English Premier Lea...
Former Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard is set to return to Anfield in a coaching capacity, after th...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 33 40 78
2 Tottenham Hotspur 33 47 74
3 Liverpool 34 28 66
4 Manchester City 32 28 64
5 Manchester United 32 26 63
6 Arsenal 32 24 60
7 Everton 34 23 58
8 West Bromwich Albion 33 -3 44
9 Southampton 32 -5 40
10 Watford 33 -17 40
11 Stoke City 34 -13 39
12 Crystal Palace 34 -8 38
13 AFC Bournemouth 34 -14 38
14 West Ham United 34 -15 38
15 Leicester City 33 -13 37
16 Burnley 34 -16 36
17 Hull City 34 -31 33
18 Swansea City 34 -29 31
19 Middlesbrough 34 -19 27
20 Sunderland 33 -33 21