Team: Liverpool
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Liverpool 3
17:00
0 Middlesbrough
Sun, May 14 Premier League
West Ham United 0
16:15
4 Liverpool
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Liverpool 0
15:30
0 Southampton
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Watford 0
22:00
1 Liverpool
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Liverpool 1
18:30
2 Crystal Palace
Sun, April 16 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
15:30
1 Liverpool
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Stoke City 1
17:00
2 Liverpool
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Liverpool 2
22:00
2 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Liverpool 3
14:30
1 Everton
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Manchester City 1
18:30
1 Liverpool
News
David Moyes’ Sunderland frustrated Tottenham Hotspur to a scoreless draw in an English Premier Lea...
Former Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard is set to return to Anfield in a coaching capacity, after th...