Team: Leicester City
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Leicester City 2
19:30
3 Liverpool
Tue, September 19 EFL Cup
Leicester City 2
21:45
0 Liverpool
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Huddersfield Town 1
17:00
1 Leicester City
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Leicester City 1
17:00
2 Chelsea
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Manchester United 2
19:30
0 Leicester City
Tue, August 22 EFL Cup
Sheffield United 1
21:45
4 Leicester City
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Leicester City 2
17:00
0 Brighton & Hove Albion
Fri, August 11 Premier League
Arsenal 4
21:45
3 Leicester City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Leicester City 1
17:00
1 AFC Bournemouth
Thu, May 18 Premier League
Leicester City 1
21:45
6 Tottenham Hotspur
News
The English Football League tournament (League Cup), branded Carabao Cup, is set to enter the third ...
Nigerian international Kelechi Iheanacho has joined 2016 Premier League champions Leicester City for...

The race to bolster ranks in time for the 2017/18 season in the English Premier League is on and mid...
Uefa Champions League record winners Real Madrid will face Germany opponents Bayern Munich in the co...

English Premier League defending Champions Leicester City on Thursday 23 February night announced th...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 6 19 16
2 Manchester United 6 15 16
3 Chelsea 6 7 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 5 11
5 Liverpool 6 1 11
6 Watford 6 -1 11
7 Arsenal 6 1 10
8 Huddersfield Town 6 2 9
9 Burnley 6 1 9
10 Newcastle United 6 1 9
11 Southampton 6 -1 8
12 West Bromwich Albion 6 -2 8
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 -2 7
14 Everton 6 -7 7
15 Swansea City 6 -4 5
16 Stoke City 6 -5 5
17 Leicester City 6 -3 4
18 West Ham United 6 -7 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 -7 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 -13 0