Team: Hull City
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Hull City 1
17:00
7 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Crystal Palace 4
14:00
0 Hull City
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Hull City 0
17:00
2 Sunderland
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Southampton 0
17:00
0 Hull City
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Hull City 2
17:00
0 Watford
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Stoke City 3
17:00
1 Hull City
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Manchester City 3
17:00
1 Hull City
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Hull City 4
21:45
2 Middlesbrough
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Hull City 2
17:00
1 West Ham United
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Everton 4
17:00
0 Hull City
News
Hull City academy midfielder Max Sheaf is recovering on well after suffering a head injury in their ...
Hull City player Max Sheaf is still in hospital after suffering a head injury following a collision ...

The Kenyan AllStars team that is set to meet English Premier League side Hull City at the KCom Stadi...
The two – week camp at the Moi International Sports Center Kasarani aimed at culling down the init...

The Kenya national team Harambee Stars head coach Stanley Okumbi has backed the Kenyan football frat...
The long awaited Sportpesa training camp was officially launched on Tuesday 17 January at the Safari...