Team: Hull City
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Hull City 2
17:00
0 Watford
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Stoke City 3
17:00
1 Hull City
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Manchester City 3
17:00
1 Hull City
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Hull City 4
21:45
2 Middlesbrough
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Hull City 2
17:00
1 West Ham United
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Everton 4
17:00
0 Hull City
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Hull City 2
17:00
1 Swansea City
Sat, March 04 Premier League
Leicester City 3
17:00
1 Hull City
Sat, February 25 Premier League
Hull City 1
17:00
1 Burnley
Sat, February 11 Premier League
Arsenal 2
14:30
0 Hull City
News
Hull City academy midfielder Max Sheaf is recovering on well after suffering a head injury in their ...
Hull City player Max Sheaf is still in hospital after suffering a head injury following a collision ...

The Kenyan AllStars team that is set to meet English Premier League side Hull City at the KCom Stadi...
The two – week camp at the Moi International Sports Center Kasarani aimed at culling down the init...

The Kenya national team Harambee Stars head coach Stanley Okumbi has backed the Kenyan football frat...
The long awaited Sportpesa training camp was officially launched on Tuesday 17 January at the Safari...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 33 40 78
2 Tottenham Hotspur 33 47 74
3 Liverpool 34 28 66
4 Manchester City 32 28 64
5 Manchester United 32 26 63
6 Arsenal 32 24 60
7 Everton 34 23 58
8 West Bromwich Albion 33 -3 44
9 Southampton 32 -5 40
10 Watford 33 -17 40
11 Stoke City 34 -13 39
12 Crystal Palace 34 -8 38
13 AFC Bournemouth 34 -14 38
14 West Ham United 34 -15 38
15 Leicester City 33 -13 37
16 Burnley 34 -16 36
17 Hull City 34 -31 33
18 Swansea City 34 -29 31
19 Middlesbrough 34 -19 27
20 Sunderland 33 -33 21