Team: Everton
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Arsenal 3
17:00
1 Everton
Fri, May 12 Premier League
Everton 1
21:45
0 Watford
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Swansea City 1
19:30
0 Everton
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Everton 0
16:05
3 Chelsea
Sat, April 22 Premier League
West Ham United 0
17:00
0 Everton
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Everton 3
17:00
1 Burnley
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Everton 4
18:00
2 Leicester City
Tue, April 04 Premier League
Manchester United 1
22:00
1 Everton
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Liverpool 3
14:30
1 Everton
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Everton 4
17:00
0 Hull City
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Bournemouth 0 0 0
2 Arsenal 0 0 0
3 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0 0
4 Burnley 0 0 0
5 Chelsea 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace 0 0 0
7 Everton 0 0 0
8 Huddersfield Town 0 0 0
9 Leicester City 0 0 0
10 Liverpool 0 0 0
11 Manchester City 0 0 0
12 Manchester United 0 0 0
13 Newcastle United 0 0 0
14 Southampton 0 0 0
15 Stoke City 0 0 0
16 Swansea City 0 0 0
17 Tottenham Hotspur 0 0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0
19 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0
20 West Ham United 0 0 0