Team: Chelsea
Tue, April 25 Premier League
Chelsea 4
21:45
2 Southampton
Sat, April 22 FA Cup
Chelsea 4
19:15
2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Manchester United 2
18:00
0 Chelsea
Sat, April 08 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 1
19:30
3 Chelsea
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Chelsea 2
22:00
1 Manchester City
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Chelsea 1
17:00
2 Crystal Palace
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Stoke City 1
17:00
2 Chelsea
Mon, March 13 FA Cup
Chelsea 1
21:45
0 Manchester United
Mon, March 06 Premier League
West Ham United 1
22:00
2 Chelsea
Sat, February 25 Premier League
Chelsea 3
17:00
1 Swansea City
News
Harambee Stars Skipper Victor Wanyama could make history on Saturday 22 April by being the first eve...
David Moyes’ Sunderland frustrated Tottenham Hotspur to a scoreless draw in an English Premier Lea...

After ten years at Stamford Bridge, a duration in which he won 11 major titles, Nigerian midfielder ...
With head buried in his hands Kenyan skipper Victor Wanyama cut the figure of a forlorn and dejected...

English Premier League (EPL) giants Chelsea FC halted Tottenham Hotspur’s 12-match unbeaten run wi...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 33 40 78
2 Tottenham Hotspur 33 47 74
3 Liverpool 34 28 66
4 Manchester City 32 28 64
5 Manchester United 32 26 63
6 Arsenal 32 24 60
7 Everton 34 23 58
8 West Bromwich Albion 33 -3 44
9 Southampton 32 -5 40
10 Watford 33 -17 40
11 Stoke City 34 -13 39
12 Crystal Palace 34 -8 38
13 AFC Bournemouth 34 -14 38
14 West Ham United 34 -15 38
15 Leicester City 33 -13 37
16 Burnley 34 -16 36
17 Hull City 34 -31 33
18 Swansea City 34 -29 31
19 Middlesbrough 34 -19 27
20 Sunderland 33 -33 21