Team: Chelsea
Wed, September 27 Champions League Grp. C
Atletico Madrid 1
21:45
2 Chelsea
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Stoke City 0
17:00
4 Chelsea
Wed, September 20 EFL Cup
Chelsea 5
21:45
1 Nottingham Forest
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Chelsea 0
15:30
0 Arsenal
Tue, September 12 Champions League Grp. C
Chelsea 6
21:45
0 Qarabag FK
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Leicester City 1
17:00
2 Chelsea
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Chelsea 2
15:30
0 Everton
Sun, August 20 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 1
18:00
2 Chelsea
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Chelsea 2
17:00
3 Burnley
Sun, August 06 Community Shield
Arsenal 5
16:00
2 Chelsea
News
Victor Moses is the latest victim to be sidelined with a harmstring injury after being pulled off in...
Players who leave their clubs to attend to their county’s footballing duties often leave their man...

Chelsea manager Antonio Conte is rumored to headed for the exit doors at the close of the season hav...
Chelsea new signing Tiemoue Bakayoko was involved in a minor road accident on Thursday 21 Septe...

After months of being frozen out of the Chelsea squad, Diego Costa’s saga with Chelsea is finally ...
Manchester United, Chelsea and Tottenham Hotspur all drew Premier League opposition as Arsenal and M...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 6 19 16
2 Manchester United 6 15 16
3 Chelsea 6 7 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 5 11
5 Liverpool 6 1 11
6 Watford 6 -1 11
7 Arsenal 6 1 10
8 Huddersfield Town 6 2 9
9 Burnley 6 1 9
10 Newcastle United 6 1 9
11 Southampton 6 -1 8
12 West Bromwich Albion 6 -2 8
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 -2 7
14 Everton 6 -7 7
15 Swansea City 6 -4 5
16 Stoke City 6 -5 5
17 Leicester City 6 -3 4
18 West Ham United 6 -7 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 -7 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 -13 0
Champions League Grp. C
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Chelsea 2 7 6
2 Roma 2 1 4
3 Atletico Madrid 2 -1 1
4 Qarabag FK 2 -7 0