Team: Chelsea
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Chelsea 5
17:00
1 Sunderland
Mon, May 15 Premier League
Chelsea 4
22:00
3 Watford
Fri, May 12 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 0
22:00
1 Chelsea
Mon, May 08 Premier League
Chelsea 3
22:00
0 Middlesbrough
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Everton 0
16:05
3 Chelsea
Tue, April 25 Premier League
Chelsea 4
21:45
2 Southampton
Sat, April 22 FA Cup
Chelsea 4
19:15
2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Manchester United 2
18:00
0 Chelsea
Sat, April 08 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 1
19:30
3 Chelsea
Wed, April 05 Premier League
Chelsea 2
22:00
1 Manchester City
News
Harambee Stars Skipper Victor Wanyama could make history on Saturday 22 April by being the first eve...
David Moyes’ Sunderland frustrated Tottenham Hotspur to a scoreless draw in an English Premier Lea...

After ten years at Stamford Bridge, a duration in which he won 11 major titles, Nigerian midfielder ...
With head buried in his hands Kenyan skipper Victor Wanyama cut the figure of a forlorn and dejected...

English Premier League (EPL) giants Chelsea FC halted Tottenham Hotspur’s 12-match unbeaten run wi...