Team: Burnley
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Burnley 1
17:00
2 West Ham United
Sat, May 13 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 2
17:00
1 Burnley
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Burnley 2
17:00
2 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Crystal Palace 0
19:30
2 Burnley
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Burnley 0
16:15
2 Manchester United
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Everton 3
17:00
1 Burnley
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Middlesbrough 0
17:00
0 Burnley
Tue, April 04 Premier League
Burnley 1
21:45
0 Stoke City
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Burnley 0
17:00
2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Sunderland 0
17:00
0 Burnley
News
The race to bolster ranks in time for the 2017/18 season in the English Premier League is on and mid...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Bournemouth 0 0 0
2 Arsenal 0 0 0
3 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0 0
4 Burnley 0 0 0
5 Chelsea 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace 0 0 0
7 Everton 0 0 0
8 Huddersfield Town 0 0 0
9 Leicester City 0 0 0
10 Liverpool 0 0 0
11 Manchester City 0 0 0
12 Manchester United 0 0 0
13 Newcastle United 0 0 0
14 Southampton 0 0 0
15 Stoke City 0 0 0
16 Swansea City 0 0 0
17 Tottenham Hotspur 0 0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0
19 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0
20 West Ham United 0 0 0