Team: Burnley
Tue, September 19 EFL Cup
Burnley 5
21:45
7 Leeds United
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Liverpool 1
17:00
1 Burnley
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Burnley 1
15:30
0 Crystal Palace
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 1
18:00
1 Burnley
Wed, August 23 EFL Cup
Blackburn Rovers 0
21:45
2 Burnley
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Burnley 0
17:00
1 West Bromwich Albion
Sat, August 12 Premier League
Chelsea 2
17:00
3 Burnley
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Burnley 1
17:00
2 West Ham United
Sat, May 13 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 2
17:00
1 Burnley
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Burnley 2
17:00
2 West Bromwich Albion
News
The race to bolster ranks in time for the 2017/18 season in the English Premier League is on and mid...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 5 14 13
2 Manchester United 5 14 13
3 Chelsea 5 3 10
4 Newcastle United 5 2 9
5 Tottenham Hotspur 5 4 8
6 Huddersfield Town 5 2 8
7 Burnley 5 1 8
8 Liverpool 5 0 8
9 Southampton 5 0 8
10 West Bromwich Albion 5 0 8
11 Watford 5 -2 8
12 Arsenal 5 -1 7
13 Stoke City 5 -1 5
14 Swansea City 5 -3 5
15 Leicester City 5 -2 4
16 Brighton & Hove Albion 5 -3 4
17 West Ham United 5 -6 4
18 Everton 5 -8 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 5 -6 3
20 Crystal Palace 5 -8 0