Team: AFC Bournemouth
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Everton 2
17:00
1 AFC Bournemouth
Tue, September 19 EFL Cup
AFC Bournemouth 1
21:45
0 Brighton & Hove Albion
Fri, September 15 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 2
22:00
1 Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Arsenal 3
17:00
0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, August 26 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 1
14:30
2 Manchester City
Tue, August 22 EFL Cup
Birmingham City 1
21:45
2 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, August 19 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 0
17:00
2 Watford
Sat, August 12 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion 1
17:00
0 AFC Bournemouth
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Leicester City 1
17:00
1 AFC Bournemouth
Sat, May 13 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth 2
17:00
1 Burnley
News
Tottenham Hotspur moved to within four points of leaders Chelsea after handing AFC Bournemouth a 4-0...
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Manchester City 6 19 16
2 Manchester United 6 15 16
3 Chelsea 6 7 13
4 Tottenham Hotspur 6 5 11
5 Liverpool 6 1 11
6 Watford 6 -1 11
7 Arsenal 6 1 10
8 Huddersfield Town 6 2 9
9 Burnley 6 1 9
10 Newcastle United 6 1 9
11 Southampton 6 -1 8
12 West Bromwich Albion 6 -2 8
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 6 -2 7
14 Everton 6 -7 7
15 Swansea City 6 -4 5
16 Stoke City 6 -5 5
17 Leicester City 6 -3 4
18 West Ham United 6 -7 4
19 AFC Bournemouth 6 -7 3
20 Crystal Palace 6 -13 0