Team: Sydney FC
Wed, September 13 FFA Cup
Sydney FC 2
12:30
0 Melbourne City FC
Tue, August 29 FFA Cup
Bankstown Berries 0
12:30
3 Sydney FC
Wed, August 02 FFA Cup
Darwin Rovers FC 0
12:30
8 Sydney FC
Wed, November 30 FFA Cup
Melbourne City FC 1
10:50
0 Sydney FC
Wed, October 19 FFA Cup
Canberra Olympic 0
11:35
3 Sydney FC
Wed, September 21 FFA Cup
Blacktown City FC 0
12:35
3 Sydney FC
Tue, August 30 FFA Cup
Perth Glory 0
13:30
2 Sydney FC
Wed, August 10 FFA Cup
Wollongong Wolves 0
12:30
3 Sydney FC
Wed, August 26 FFA Cup
Adelaide United 2
12:30
1 Sydney FC
Wed, August 05 FFA Cup
Sorrento 0
13:30
2 Sydney FC
News
Arsenal football club have released a 25-man squad set to play friendlies in Australia and China. Al...