Team: Melbourne City FC
Wed, September 13 FFA Cup
Sydney FC 2
12:30
0 Melbourne City FC
Tue, August 29 FFA Cup
Hakoah Sydney City East 2
12:30
3 Melbourne City FC
Tue, August 01 FFA Cup
Peninsula Power 0
12:30
2 Melbourne City FC
Wed, November 30 FFA Cup
Melbourne City FC 1
10:50
0 Sydney FC
Tue, October 25 FFA Cup
Melbourne Victory 0
11:35
2 Melbourne City FC
Wed, September 21 FFA Cup
Melbourne City FC 4
12:30
1 Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Wed, August 24 FFA Cup
Brisbane Strikers 1
12:35
2 Melbourne City FC
Tue, August 02 FFA Cup
Floreat Athena 1
13:30
2 Melbourne City FC
Wed, October 21 FFA Cup
Perth Glory 3
13:30
1 Melbourne City FC
Tue, September 29 FFA Cup
Heidelberg United 0
13:00
5 Melbourne City FC
News
Besart Barisha atoned for earlier errors with a winning strike in the 78th minute for Melbourne Vict...
Australia based winger Bruce Kamau, who has Kenyan roots, has opted to represent Australia and not K...