Italy Coppa Italia 2016/2017
Wed, May 17
Juventus 2
22:05
0 Lazio
Wed, April 05
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
2 Juventus
Tue, April 04
Roma 3
21:45
2 Lazio
Wed, March 01
Lazio 2
21:45
0 Roma
Tue, February 28
Juventus 3
21:45
1 SSC Napoli
Wed, February 01
Roma 2
22:05
1 Cesena
Tue, January 31
Inter 1
21:50
2 Lazio
Wed, January 25
Juventus 2
21:45
1 AC Milan
Tue, January 24
SSC Napoli 1
21:45
0 Fiorentina
Thu, January 19
Roma 4
22:00
0 Sampdoria
KPL
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
FKF PL
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 16 16 35
2 Nairobi Stima 16 12 35
3 Wazito FC 15 12 32
4 Ushuru FC 15 15 31
5 KCB 15 12 31