Italy Coppa Italia 2016/2017
Wed, May 17
Juventus 2
22:05
0 Lazio
Wed, April 05
SSC Napoli 3
21:45
2 Juventus
Tue, April 04
Roma 3
21:45
2 Lazio
Wed, March 01
Lazio 2
21:45
0 Roma
Tue, February 28
Juventus 3
21:45
1 SSC Napoli
Wed, February 01
Roma 2
22:05
1 Cesena
Tue, January 31
Inter 1
21:50
2 Lazio
Wed, January 25
Juventus 2
21:45
1 AC Milan
Tue, January 24
SSC Napoli 1
21:45
0 Fiorentina
Thu, January 19
Roma 4
22:00
0 Sampdoria
KPL
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
FKF PL
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47